Staff Directory


Lake Michigan Carferry - Corporate Office
701 Maritime Drive
P.O. Box 708
Ludington, MI  49431
info@ssbadger.com

Department Managers

Patrick McCarthy, Vice President
mccarthy@ssbadger.com

Laurie Bialochowski, Director of Human Resources
laurieb@ssbadger.com

John Merchant, Customer Service & Public Relations
jmerchant@ssbadger.com

Sara Ewing, Director of Ticketing & Marketing Coordinator
sewing@ssbadger.com

Valerie Stapleton, Gift Shop Manager
vstapleton@ssbadger.com

Shari Vandervest, Executive Secretary
shariv@ssbadger.com
 



Lake Michigan Carferry - Manitowoc Ticket Office
920-684-0888
900 South Lakeview Drive
P.O. Box 0366
Manitowoc, Wisconsin  54221

Del Whitmire, Manager,
dwhitmire@ssbadger.com