Staff Directory


Lake Michigan Carferry - Corporate Office
Phone: 231-843-1509
701 Maritime Drive
P.O. Box 708
Ludington, MI  49431
info@ssbadger.com

Department Managers

Patrick McCarthy, Vice President of Shore Operations,
mccarthy@ssbadger.com

Terri Brown, Director of Marketing & Media Relations,
tbrown@ssbadger.com

Aaron Persenaire, Director of Human Resources,
aaron@ssbadger.com

Megan Maltbie, Director of Onboard Customer Service,
megan@ssbadger.com

Sara Ewing, Director of Ticketing & Reservations, Group Sales Manager,
sewing@ssbadger.com

Valerie Stapleton, Gift Shop Manager,
vstapleton@ssbadger.com

Shari Vandervest, Executive Secretary,
shariv@ssbadger.com
 



Lake Michigan Carferry - Manitowoc Ticket Office
920-684-0888
900 South Lakeview Drive
P.O. Box 0366
Manitowoc, Wisconsin  54221

Del Whitmire, Manager,
dwhitmire@ssbadger.com