Staff Directory


Lake Michigan Carferry - Corporate Office
701 Maritime Drive
Ludington, MI  49431
info@ssbadger.com

Department Managers

Sara Spore, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
sspore@interlakems.com 

Laurie Bialochowski, Director of Human Resources
lbialochowski@interlakems.com

Shelby Soberalski, Director of Marketing & Sales
ssoberalski@interlakems.com

Chrissy Kadleck, Media & Public Relations
ckadleck@interlakems.com

Valerie Stapleton, Gift Shop Manager
vstapleton@ssbadger.com

Shari Vandervest, Executive Secretary
svandervest@interlakems.com



Lake Michigan Carferry - Manitowoc Ticket Office
900 South Lakeview Drive
Manitowoc, Wisconsin  54221

Tara Hartley, Ticket Office Manager
thartley@interlakems.com