Staff Directory


Lake Michigan Carferry - Corporate Office
701 Maritime Drive
P.O. Box 708
Ludington, MI  49431
info@ssbadger.com

Department Managers

Sara Spore, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
sspore@ssbadger.com

Laurie Bialochowski, Director of Human Resources
laurieb@ssbadger.com

Shelby Soberalski, Director of Marketing & Sales
ssoberalski@ssbadger.com

Chrissy Kadleck, Media & Public Relations
ckadleck@interlakems.com

Terri Veen, Customer Service
tveen@ssbadger.com

Valerie Stapleton, Gift Shop Manager
vstapleton@ssbadger.com

Shari Vandervest, Executive Secretary
shariv@ssbadger.com



Lake Michigan Carferry - Manitowoc Ticket Office
231-845-5555
900 South Lakeview Drive
P.O. Box 0366
Manitowoc, Wisconsin  54221

Del Whitmire, Manager,
dwhitmire@ssbadger.com